To start a project like this takes knowledge, commitment and patience from our behalf. But we also need energy and financial support from others. We believe it will be more simple and fun to carry out our project if we have a group of friends that invest and engage in us a little. Together is more fun, both in good times and in bad.

Cultivating and making wine takes time. We planted our vines in 2018 and we plan to release our first vintage in 2021. During the time we would love to share our knowledge and experience.

Join us a little closer in our adventure by signing up for a membership that lasts you until the first harvest. You are welcome to keep your commitment as long as you please.



eva tigerschiöld

walter & johanna ab

brottsbyrån åkermark

jacob lind & cecilia garme

advokaterna af klercker & oehme


Anne & Magnus Melin

Antonia Guerra & Joselito Giordano

douglas roos

Lotta & Cajsa Bångens

Marcel Zuberbühler

Lennart johansson & annakarin eklind

best friends

burgsviks bryggeri

anna öster

jan & åsa holmius

gunnar johansson

ermanno guerra

camilla ramel laubscher

marianne hamilton

jan wifstrand

mia torpe

concettina guerra

richard månsson

wishful ab

Angela Guerra & Vincenzo Tota

eva wahl

catharina gilljam & Jan Gilljam-kroon

Sten Widén

Leif ahlström

tom & britt kelsey

Björn svensson


karin grenelius

björn thylander

ingela skantze

sanna törnqvist


martin & stina sandell

marianne öberg håkansson

miriam klyvare & calle westman

michael knight

team jorma

rosa apostolico & andrea carzana

fam. gidfeldt

marco granese

tam johnson

Maria tota & antonio tortora

birgitta swedenborg

Marc klaus

Pia lindgren


birgitta frejhagen & louise sandberg

ingrid lindström

gun setréus & hans lundborg

torben grut

eva dahlberg

karin uebel

harald johnson serner

gabriella edwards

sofia johnson serner

elin Mengarelli Hofmann

hrm ab

linda kennemyr

birgitta & staffan burling

valerio graziano

maria lambi

fanny carle

christroffer carle

jacob åström

Lotta bertilsson

tom & anne

Anne-Marie Nyström & Roland Persson

christian måsö

Kajsa andresson

Leif & marianne jakobsson

thank you!